Dominica - Victoria (1840-1901)

Shop By
We can't find products matching the selection.

Dominica is an island nation in the Caribbean Sea.

Until December 31, 1939 Dominica was one of the Leeward islands it was then transferred to the Winward Islands.

Stamps began being produced for Dominica from 1874, and it also used Leeward Island stamps concurrently with Dominican issues from 1903 to 1939.

The first British packet agency opened in 1778.

The first Stamps issued in 1874

Currently showing stamps issued between 1840-1901 during the Queen Victoria reign