South Africa - Queen Victoria (1840-1901)

Shop By
We can't find products matching the selection.

The first stamp of the Union of South Africa was a 2​12d stamp issued on 4 November 1910. It portrayed the monarch King George V and the arms of the four British colonies which formed the Union

Currently showing stamps issued between 1840-1901 during the Queen Victoria reign