The UAE consists of seven states, termed emirates, which are Abu DhabiDubaiSharjahAjmanUmm al-QuwainRas al-Khaimah and Fujairah. The capital and second most populous city of the United Arab Emirates is Abu Dhabi. Before 1971, the UAE was known as the Trucial States or Trucial Oman, in reference to a 19th-century truce between the United Kingdom and several Arab Sheikhs.

We can't find products matching the selection.